Contact

W&I insurance can indemnify the buyer or seller of a company, for loss that may result from a breach of warranty, or a claim that may be made under the tax indemnity in a sale and purchase agreement (SPA). 

Themis underwriters want to understand your deal so that we can provide a superior level of coverage.  Our policy form contains only 2 standard exclusions (for knowledge and fraud). Working in partnership with our insureds and their advisors ensures our coverage remains market leading.   

Themis underwriters are able to provide both buy-side and sell-sidepolicies.   

We can deploy up to £[40]m/[€50m] for any one transaction.   

Policy periods can be up to 10 years.

Warranty & Indemnity ("W&I") Insurance
W&I insurance can indemnify the buyer orseller of a company, for loss that may result from a breach of warranty, or a claim that may be made under the tax indemnity in a sale and purchase agreement (SPA). 

Themis underwriters want to understand your deal so that we can provide a superior level of coverage.  Our policy form contains only 2 standard exclusions (for knowledge and fraud).  Working in partnership with our insureds and their advisors ensures our coverage remains  market leading.   

Themis underwriters are able to provide both buy-side and sell-sidepolicies.   

We can deploy up to £[40]m/[€50m] for any one transaction.   

Policy periods can be up to 10 years.

Tax Information

Or it could like this with some pictures to make the site more interesting?

Learn about our our Tax solution

Specific

Information in here. The pictures on the right can change.

Learn about our Specific solutions
Contact Details
Please use the form for queries about Themis, or alternatively contact one of our underwriters below.
David Thomas
Senior Partner
020 3544 4938 | 07815 909 688
david.thomas@innovisk.com
Richard Winborn
Managing Partner
020 3794 4519 | 07584 217 602richard.winborn@themisunderwriting.com
Amelia Gould
Operations Manager
020 3794 4503 | 07880 425 732amelia.gould@themisunderwriting.com
Paul Dickinson
Head of Tax (International)
020 3794 4520 | 07584 342 358paul.dickinson@themisunderwriting.com
Sam Batchelor
Senior Underwriter
020 3794 4525 | 07920 084 241
sam.batchelor@themisunderwriting.com
Naomi Collins
Senior Underwriter
020 3794 4531 | 07796 610 178naomi.collins@themisunderwriting.com
John Hopper
Senior Underwriter
020 3794 4528 | 07920 235 722
john.hopper@themisunderwriting.com
Emily Hopper
Underwriter
020 3794 4526 | 07919 628 748emily.hopper@themisunderwriting.com
Oliver Giles
Underwriter Assistant
020 3794 4436 | 07590 984 4659oliver.giles@themisunderwriting.com
Contact us
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Our Office
Beaumont Building,
34 Lime Street,
London,
EC3M 7AT